Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

List of Coordinators

For information on payment of the fellowship

Tel.: 613-995-5538
Fax: 613-996-0458
Email: scholarshipsadministration@nserc-crsng.gc.ca

For general information and regulations

Email: vf-rslgc@nserc-crsng.gc.ca

Coordinators

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada/Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Karen M. Brabant
Information Management and Business Support
Science and Technology Branch
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
1305 Baseline Road
Tower 5 - 5th Floor, Room 109
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0C5

Tel.: 613-773-1862
Fax: 613-773-1811
Email: visitingfellows_boursiers@agr.gc.ca

Canadian Conservation Institute
Kelly Johnson
Learning and Development Officer
Canadian Conservation Institute
1030 Innes Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K1B 4S7

Tel.: 613-998-3721, ext. 114
Fax: 613-998-4721
Email: kelly.johnson@pch.gc.ca

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Lisa Gilbert
Atmospheric Science and Technology
Environment and Climate Change Canada
4905 Dufferin Street
Downsview, Ontario
M3H 5T4

Tel.: 416-739-5986
Fax: 416-739-4265
Email: lisa.gilbert2@canada.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Janice Anderson
Senior Program Advisor
Strategic and Regulatory Science
200 Kent Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0E6

Tel.: 613-991-0462
Email: Janice.anderson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Genevieve Ladouceur
Administrative Assistant
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
200 Kent Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0E6

Email: Genevieve.Ladouceur@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Health Canada
Suzanne Desilets
Project Officer
Research Policy and Outreach Division
Science Policy Directorate
1600 Scott Street, Suite 410, Tower B
Postal Locator 3104A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0K9

Tel.: 613-946-5605
Fax: 613-948-2419
Email: suzanne.desilets@hc-sc.gc.ca

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Sabrina Geraldes
Human Resources Advisor
235 Queen Street
Building 126A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H5

Tel.: 343-291-3585
Email: Sabrina.Geraldes@canada.ca

Natural Resources Canada
Jennifer Dean-Pyper
NRCan Visiting Fellowships Program Coordinator
580 Booth Street, 6th Floor, Room 6-D6-1
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0E4

Tel.: 613-947-1497
Fax: 613-947-0563
Email: vfprogram@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Parks Canada
Patrick Nantel

Tel.: 819-420-9169
Fax: 613-730-6755
Email: patrick.nantel@pc.gc.ca

People Discovery Innovation