Review Committees

Alliance Quantum Evaluation Committee

Committee number: 1632 Program: Research Partnerships Competition year: Not applicable

Alliance Quantum Evaluation Committee
Role Name Organization
Chair Young-June Kim University of Toronto
Members Paul Barclay University of Calgary
János Bergou Hunter College of the City University of New York
Anne Broadbent University of Ottawa
Daniel Estève Commissariat à l’énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives
Michael Flatté University of Iowa and QuantCAD LLC
Cristina Giusca National Physical Laboratory
Lindsay LeBlanc University of Alberta
Alexander Lvovsky University of Oxford
Yuri Pashkin Lancaster University
Robert Raussendorf Leibniz Universität Hannover
Louis Salvail Université de Montréal
Harald Weinfurter Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Program Officer Annie-France Bernier Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram