Review Committees


Committee number: 168 Program: Scholarships and Fellowships Competition year: 2024

Role Name Organization End date
Chair Christian Dupuis Université Laval 2024
Members Peter Blanken University of Colorado at Boulder 2025
Bruce Buffett University of California – Berkeley 2025
Jon Husson University of Victoria 2026
Brigitte Leblon Lakehead University 2026
Judith Nyiraneza Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada 2025
Erica Rosenblum University of Manitoba 2025
Renaud Soucy La Roche Institut national de la recherche scientifique 2025
Kimberly Tait Royal Ontario Museum 2025
J. Kim Welford Memorial University of Newfoundland 2024
Program Officer Sarah-Jonathan Parker Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram