Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

College and Community Social Innovation Fund

Role Name Organization
Chair Sophie Tremblay-Morissette Government of Yukon
Members Nadine Arbour Cégep de Jonquière
  Georgina Archbold Ontario Hospital Association
  Noël Badiou Carleton University
  David Bourdages MRC Avignon
  Nancy Cooper Ontario Long Term Care Association
  Richard Gale Camosun College
  Marcie Hawranik Canadian Equality Consulting
  Rodd Laing Nunatsiavut Government
  Sula Levesque Georgian College
  Shannon Litzenberger Independent artist
  Jennifer MacDonnell BioNB
  Enrico Agostini Marchese Cégep André-Laurendeau
  Katharine McGowan Mount Royal University
  William (Bill) McIver Jr. New Brunswick Community College
  Etienne Mfoumou Nova Scotia Community College
  Alexis Morris OCAD University
  Marie Natrall Washington State Department of Social and Health Services
  Mike Payne Nine Circles Community Health Centre (Manitoba)
  Pascale St-Germain Comité 21 Québec
  Rivellie Tchuisseu Seedcha
  Keith Williams First Nations Technical Institute
Program Officer Jennifer Houghton Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada