Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

1550 – PromoScience/NSERC Awards for Science Promotion Selection Committee

Role Name Organization End Date
Chair Bryan Tisdall Terry Fox Centre 2021
Members Myrle Ballard University of Manitoba 2023
  Julie Bolduc-Duval Discover the Universe 2022
  Pierre Chastenay Université du Québec à Montréal 2023
  Michel Delorme l’Équipe de rétablissement des chauves-souris du Québec 2022
  Jean-Eric Ghia University of Manitoba 2022
  Fabrice Labeau McGill University 2022
  Marianne Mader Canada Association of Science Centres 2021
  Thomas Merritt Laurentian University 2022
  Sophie Montreuil Association francophone pour le savoir 2023
  Nathalie Piedboeuf Groupe d'éducation et d'écosurveillance de l'eau 2022
  Mirabelle Prémont-Schwarz (NASP only member) TELUS World of Science 2021
  Geoff Rayner-Canham Memorial University of Newfoundland 2021
  Katherine Ryker University of South Carolina 2023
  Dennis Schatz Institute for Learning Innovation 2023
  Marie-Claire Shanahan University of Calgary 2022
  Krista Shibata IBM Canada Ltd. 2021
  Benjamin Tippett College of the Rockies 2022
  Melanie Watt Freelance Science Communicator 2023
  Tonia Williams Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics 2021
Program Officer Judy Paron Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada