Review Committees


Committee number: 1605 Program: Research Tools and Instruments Competition year: 2024

Role Name Organization
Chair Stephanie Curnoe Memorial University of Newfoundland
Members Steven Beyea Dalhousie University
Douglas Bonn The University of British Columbia
Mohamed Chaker Institut national de la recherche scientifique
René Doyon Université de Montréal
Maria Kilfoil University of Prince Edward Island
Nina Markovic Goucher College
Simon Thibault Université Laval
Dennis Tokaryk University of New Brunswick
Ying Tsui University of Alberta
Program Officer Emily Tector Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram