Review Committees

Evolution and Ecology

Committee number: 169 Program: Scholarships and Fellowships Competition year: 2024

Evolution and Ecology
Role Name Organization End date
Chair Katrine Turgeon Université du Québec en Outaouais 2024
Members Leah Bendell Simon Fraser University 2025
Morgan Botrel McGill University 2026
Erin Cameron Saint Mary’s University 2024
Yong Chen State University of New York at Stony Brook 2024
Roslyn Dakin Carleton University 2024
Tereza Dan Stantec Consulting Ltd. 2025
Jacqueline Goordial University of Guelph 2024
Kathryn Hargan Memorial University of Newfoundland 2026
Jilian Harvey Thompson Rivers University 2026
Jasmine Janes Vancouver Island University 2026
Gavin Kernaghan Mount Saint Vincent University 2026
Roman Lanno The Ohio State University 2024
Pierre Legagneux Université Laval 2024
Pierre-Olivier Montiglio Université du Québec à Montréal 2024
Josh Neufeld University of Waterloo 2026
Gregory Owens University of Victoria 2024
Jocelyn Poissant University of Calgary 2026
Amanda Roe Natural Resources Canada 2025
Viktoria Wagner University of Alberta 2024
Program Officer TBD Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram