Review Committees


Committee number: 179 Program: Scholarships and Fellowships Competition year: 2024

Role Name Organization End date
Chair Audrey Laventure Université de Montréal 2024
Members Guillaume Bélanger-Chabot Université Laval 2024
Roman Belli University of Minnesota 2025
Leanne Chen University of Guelph 2025
Fatme Dahcheh Recursion 2026
Claude Legault Université de Sherbrooke 2024
Nelaine Mora-Diez Thompson Rivers University 2026
Eva Nichols The University of British Columbia 2026
Anne Petitjean Queen’s University 2025
Simon Rondeau-Gagné University of Windsor 2025
Jean-François Vincent-Rocan BioVectra Inc. 2024
Lei Zhang Novartis 2024
Program Officer Amy Reckling Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram