Review Committees

Civil and Industrial Engineering

Committee number: 201 Program: Scholarships and Fellowships Competition year: 2024

Civil and Industrial Engineering
Role Name Organization End date
Chair Alexandra Cassivi Université Laval 2024
Members Marilène Cherkesly Université du Québec à Montréal 2025
Adélaïde Feraille École des Ponts ParisTech 2026
Mathieu Fiset Université du Québec à Chicoutimi 2025
Beatriz Martín-Pérez University of Ottawa 2025
Kevin Mumford Queen’s University 2024
Nabil Nahas Université de Moncton 2024
Rajinikanth Rajagopal Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada 2026
Kelly Yili Tang The University of Western Ontario 2025
Program Officer Charmaine Mohipp Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram