Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

194 – Scholarships and Fellowships Selection Committee for Chemical, Biomedical and Materials Science Engineering

Role Name Organization End date
Chair Géraldine Merle Polytechnique Montréal 2023
Members Rabin Bissessur University of Prince Edward Island 2024
  Maxime Chamberland Radboud University 2023
  Amani Hariri The University of British Columbia 2025
  Quan He Dalhousie University 2023
  Jane Howe University of Toronto 2025
  Maria Cornelia Iliuta Université Laval 2025
  Ashish Kulkarni University of Massachusetts – Amherst 2023
  Benoit Lessard University of Ottawa 2025
  Katherine Saul North Carolina State University 2024
  Houman Savoji Université de Montréal 2025
  Minh-Tan Ton-That National Research Council Canada 2024
  Simon Trudel University of Calgary 2023
  Xuehua Zhang University of Alberta 2023
Program Officer Joelle Jodoin Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada