Review Committees


Committee number: 196 Program: Scholarships and Fellowships Competition year: 2024

Role Name Organization End date
Chair Patricia Pelufo Silveira McGill University 2024
Members Andreas Arvanitogiannis Concordia University 2026
Elina Birmingham Simon Fraser University 2025
Matthieu Boisgontier University of Ottawa 2026
Daniel Bub University of Victoria 2025
Pier-Luc de Chantal Université du Québec à Montréal 2026
Chelsea Ekstrand University of Lethbridge 2026
Derek Fisher Mount Saint Vincent University 2025
Max Kinateder National Research Council Canada 2026
Andrea MacLeod University of Alberta 2026
Michele Morningstar Queen’s University 2025
Simon Rigoulot Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières 2025
Kaori Takehara-Nishiuchi University of Toronto 2026
Maryse Thomas Harvard Medical School 2024
Program Officer Alice Lam Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram