Review Committees

Mathematical Sciences

Committee number: 177 Program: Scholarships and Fellowships Competition year: 2024

Mathematical Sciences
Role Name Organization End date
Chair Stephen Kudla University of Toronto 2024
Members Jahnul Alam Memorial University of Newfoundland 2024
Tim Alderson University of New Brunswick 2025
Cristina Anton Grant MacEwan University 2026
Hanane Dagdougui École Polytechnique de Montréal 2026
Karelyn Davis Statistics Canada 2024
Mélodie Lapointe Université de Moncton 2024
Florian Maire Université de Montréal 2025
Richard Moore Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics 2026
Patrick Naylor Princeton University 2024
Malabika Pramanik The University of British Columbia 2025
Renaud Raquépas New York University 2026
Program Officer Julien Landry Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram