Review Committees

Northern Research Supplement

Committee number: 1025 Program: Discovery Research Competition year: 2024

Northern Research Supplement
Role Name Organization End date
Co-Chairs Emily Jenkins University of Saskatchewan 2024
Jonathan O’Neil University of Ottawa 2024
Members Joël Bêty Université du Québec à Rimouski 2025
Fabrice Calmels Yukon University 2024
Maria Elektorowicz Concordia University 2026
Kyle Elliott McGill University 2025
Markus Kienast Dalhousie University 2025
Peter Kotanen University of Toronto 2026
Jennifer Nafziger University of Alberta 2026
Grant Zazula Government of Yukon 2026
Program Officer Tiffany Lancaster Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram