Review Committees

Biological Systems and Functions

Committee number: 1602 Program: Research Tools and Instruments Competition year: 2024

Biological Systems and Functions
Role Name Organization
Chair Bjorn Herrmann University of Toronto
Members Mohammed Aider Université Laval
Trust Beta University of Manitoba
Jean-Sébastien Blouin The University of British Columbia
Stephen Cheung Brock University
Erin Cressman University of Ottawa
Daniel Cyr Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Anne Dalziel Université Laval
Numa Dancause Université de Montréal
Diane Gregory Wilfrid Laurier University
Denis Gris Université de Sherbrooke
Lisa Kalynchuk University of Victoria
Raymond Klein Dalhousie University
Gisèle LaPointe University of Guelph
Matthew Litvak Mount Allison University
Masahito Oba University of Alberta
Gianni Parise McMaster University
Stacy Singer Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Stephen Smith The University of Winnipeg
Kai-Florian Storch McGill University
Gary Turner York University
Danielle Way The University of Western Ontario
Russell Wyeth St. Francis Xavier University
Program Officer Kristen Marshall Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram