Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links


Role Name Organization
Chair Shari Forbes Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Members Alex Adronov McMaster University
  France-Isabelle Auzanneau University of Guelph
  Andrew Bennet Simon Fraser University
  Barry Blight University of New Brunswick
  Jason Clyburne Saint Mary’s University
  Yahia Djaoued Université de Moncton
  Kingsley Donkor Thompson Rivers University
  Bradley Easton University of Ontario Institute of Technology
  Marc Gauthier Institut national de la recherche scientifique
  Yolanda Hedberg The University of Western Ontario
  Gregory Jerkiewicz Queen’s University
  Fiona Kelly Royal Military College of Canada
  Francesca Kerton Memorial University of Newfoundland
  Charles Macdonald Dalhousie University
  Sheref Mansy University of Alberta
  Audrey Moores McGill University
  Thanh-Tung Nguyen-Dang Université Laval
  Jamie Ritch The University of Winnipeg
  Roxana Suehring Toronto Metropolitan University
  Dajana Vuckovic Concordia University
  Heather Wiebe Vancouver Island University
  Cora Young York University
Program Officer Geordie Price Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada