Review Committees

Subatomic Physics

Committee number: 19 Program: Discovery Research Competition year: 2024

Subatomic Physics
Role Name Organization End date
Group Chair Kristin Poduska Memorial University of Newfoundland 2025
Co-chairs Roxanne Guénette University of Manchester 2025
Matthias Schindler University of South Carolina 2024
Members Maxime Brodeur University of Notre Dame 2026
Thomas Brunner McGill University 2025
Maria Chamizo-Llatas Brookhaven National Laboratory 2026
Barbara Erazmus CNRS Subatech, Nantes 2026
Alexandros Gezerlis University of Guelph 2025
Nikolina Ilic University of Toronto 2024
Rituparna Kanungo Saint Mary’s University 2027
David Morrissey TRIUMF 2024
Giulia Ricciardi Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II 2025
Gordon Semenoff The University of British Columbia 2026
Timothy Sumner Imperial College of London 2026
Michel Vetterli Simon Fraser University/ TRIUMF 2026
Albert Young North Carolina State University 2024
Program Officers Philip Bale Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram